Reviews

QC Auto Service-Moline


309-762-5008
2705 38th Ave
Moline, IL 61265
41.477308 -90.499597
http://qcautomoline.mechanicnet.com/
4.87/5.00 average rating
103 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (103)


 5     Bob 01/05/2017

 5     Dottie 12/23/2016
Been going here for about 4 years and always have received excellent service at QC Auto. As for costs, comparable to other auto repair establishments. They guys at QC have always taken care of me.

 5     Joe 12/22/2016
Derek and his staff took care of me and my car , had me back on the road in 3 hrs. Very professional and told me what was bad and even showed me the replaced part!

 5     Sandra 12/08/2016
Love this place. Always there for me

 5     Dessa 12/01/2016
Excellent customer service!!

 5     Jamie 11/29/2016

 5     Theresa 11/17/2016

 5     Paul&Debbie 11/10/2016
QC Auto Service in Moline, IL has always treated us right and fairly. They explain the problem in full detail and offer good and just suggestions for correcting the issue. Their customer service is excellent! For a top, bottom and middle line: We trust in QC Auto Service!!

 5     Matthew 11/03/2016
Finding someone you trust 100% to work on your car is not easy. QC Auto has been around for a while and their reputation speaks for itself. All of our work vehicles are serviced there, they use quality parts, tell you what you need to know and get your car fixed as fast as they can. Great work, great advice, great people.

 5     Lori 10/15/2016
The way Derek interacts with customers is great. He is so nice to everyone and really tries to help them. The mechanic, Dave saved me from maybe being stranded somewhere if he did not spot some highly important repairs that I needed. He really checks everything. I'm thankful for that. Will go there for all my needed repairs and service.

 5     Jeff 10/13/2016

 5     Jamie 09/27/2016
Always professional, very open to explaining situation and kind to customers.

 5     Lisa 09/22/2016
Great place. My truck runs great since taking it to QC Auto.

 5     Lori 08/18/2016
EVERYBODY was super nice. The time it took to analyze and fix was great. Will definitely go back when my car needs service.

 5     Alan 08/01/2016

 5     Amie 07/23/2016
These guys are so thorough & friendly! They had us back on the road in no time!

 5     Gary&Annabell 07/15/2016
The service has always been top-notch. If I am short of money the service shop will do what absolutely needs to be done and what can wait to a later time. Very much appreciated. I cannot take my car and will not, any where else to be serviced, they know my car and keep me running.

 5     Philip 07/10/2016

 5     Ryan 06/16/2016
Derek and the gang do an amazing job every time

 5     Gerald-Becky 05/21/2016
I drive a 2003 Hyundai with 110,00 miles on it. I just had a new alternator put in at QC Auto. The car runs perfectly thanks to continued service at QC Auto. Keep up the good work guys , I'll be back.

Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next
Records per page: