Reviews

QC Auto Service-Moline


309-762-5008
2705 38th Ave
Moline, IL 61265
41.477308 -90.499597
http://qcautomoline.mechanicnet.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
115 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (115)


 5     Jeff 05/18/2017
I receive better service at QC Auto than I do when I see my doctor! They really know how to treat their customers. Always personable & professional, honest and accurate and willing to go the distance to make sure everything works the way it's supposed to.

 5     Lori 05/18/2017
The work was done quickly.

 5     Daniel 04/27/2017

 5     Doug 04/27/2017
Derek and his team of mechanics have serviced my vehicles for over 20 years. They have been professional in their work performance and competitively priced since I started using their services. I highly recommend them to anyone needing their vehicle serviced.

 5     Ray 04/21/2017
An appointment was set up to have our rear brakes changed at our convenience. After leaving our vehicle for service, we were notified of the work that needed to be done and the charge. We have always been completely satisfied with the work performed at this location.

 5     Susan 04/13/2017
QC Auto Service in Moline were great. They one didn't treat me like I was a female and didn't know what I was talking about. They were very pleasant, honest and dependable. I contacted them very sure as to what work needed to be done because a previous mechanic already evaluated my truck and gave us a quote. We were just hoping for a cheaper quote. They easily could have replaced what I had asked and charged me $600plus just fulfilling my request, but they advised me that was not the issue to our problem. We were very skeptical in trusting them, but we did. They fixed the issue, AND it only cost us $275. They were honest and that is my trust!! My experience on my first visit, YES, I would recommend anyone to them. Not to mention they didn't seem overly priced as most places. THANK YOU QC Auto Service-Moline

 5     Sarah 04/01/2017
Fast and reliable service!

 5     Cheryl 03/30/2017
Moline QC Auto has been my car service business of choice for over 8 years. There is only 1 reason and that is top notch service! Honesty, fair pricing , and the very best customer service. Even when faced with expensive repairs, I was given options and they searched to find the best parts/price for me. Highly recommended them.

 5     Lori & Jeff 03/23/2017
I would never take my car a anywhere else!

 5     Jeff 03/10/2017
QC Auto does top notch work. They are always helpful and knowledgeable with every repair!

 5     Ryan 02/26/2017
Derek and the crew at QC Auto do a fantastic job!

 5     Jay 02/10/2017
Great service, great price. Won't go to anyone else.

 5     Bob 01/05/2017

 5     Dottie 12/23/2016
Been going here for about 4 years and always have received excellent service at QC Auto. As for costs, comparable to other auto repair establishments. They guys at QC have always taken care of me.

 5     Joe 12/22/2016
Derek and his staff took care of me and my car , had me back on the road in 3 hrs. Very professional and told me what was bad and even showed me the replaced part!

 5     Sandra 12/08/2016
Love this place. Always there for me

 5     Dessa 12/01/2016
Excellent customer service!!

 5     Jamie 11/29/2016

 5     Theresa 11/17/2016

 5     Paul&Debbie 11/10/2016
QC Auto Service in Moline, IL has always treated us right and fairly. They explain the problem in full detail and offer good and just suggestions for correcting the issue. Their customer service is excellent! For a top, bottom and middle line: We trust in QC Auto Service!!

Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next
Records per page: