We are highly recommended by verified reviews

QC Auto Service-Moline
2705 38th Ave
Moline, IL 61265
41.477308 -90.499597
4.90/5.00 average rating
142 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ryan 03/15/2018
Derek and the crew always do an amazing job!!!
  Jerry&Sharron 03/15/2018
Thank you so much for your service of my Equinox. Problems fixed and the car runs great!! Have a sense of safey. Felt and feel taken care of, not taken advantage of. Highly recommend QC Auto Service - Moline. Sharon
  Duane 02/15/2018
very courteous and a real pleasure to deal with
  Mike 02/01/2018
Derek is a great guy always willing to work with me to get me back on road as soon as he can.
  Lori 01/26/2018
Everybody I spoke to were so nice. They do everything they can to fix your car and as fast as possible. I will not take my car anywhere else. I wish I could remember the names, so I could give them credit.
  Shon 12/28/2017
These people treat you right and the prices beat any dealer in town. Cheaper than Tires Plus on tires too.
  Ramon 12/15/2017
Great Service they treat me right, my place to go for the BEST auto service
  Sandra 11/30/2017
great service and great people , always so polite and ready to help me with my needs
  Dan 11/16/2017
Excellent and fast service every time.
  Earney 11/02/2017
Great service!!
  Matthew 10/31/2017
Had a ton of stuff to fix on my car -- Alternator, Power steering pump/leak, oil leak, tie rod, bushing, bearing, control arm, alignment, rotors & pads.... they got it done in 2 days and a couple hundred under the original estimate... Thanks again guys!
  Marie & Mike 10/26/2017
the time was taken to check my car out and to figure the problems out no work was done till i received a call. My car is running very well and her pick up and go is now lots better for a 16 year old car
  Mike 10/19/2017
Always upfront and honest about cost, sometimes even will negotiate prices. Excellent service
  Ramon 10/14/2017
  David 09/29/2017
  Paul&Debbie 09/22/2017
It doesn't get any better than QC Auto Service-Moline! We've recommended them to our family & friends and will continue to do so.
  Jana 08/28/2017
I love QC Auto, my whole family takes their vehicles there. Derek and the whole staff are very personable and knowledgeable. They do great quality work and are reasonable. QC Auto is very honest and they never try to get you to fiix everything like other places, they just fix what needs to been done and they do not pressure you. QC Auto is the only place I will take my vehicle, I always have peace of mind when leaving there.
  Connie 08/17/2017
  Ryan 08/04/2017
Derek and the crew always take great care of me!!!
  Amalie 08/03/2017
Good work. The car is running well. Thanks!
Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today

call us for an appointment
near by local auto car shop
2705 38th Ave
Moline, IL 61265
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo