We are highly recommended by verified reviews


QC Auto Service-Moline
309-762-5008
2705 38th Ave
Moline, IL 61265
41.477308 -90.499597
http://qcautomoline.mechanicnet.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
130 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mike 10/19/2017
Always upfront and honest about cost, sometimes even will negotiate prices. Excellent service
  Ramon 10/14/2017
VERY GREAT PEOPLE, THEY ARE HONEST , RELIABLE i WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND QC AUTO.
  David 09/29/2017
  Paul&Debbie 09/22/2017
It doesn't get any better than QC Auto Service-Moline! We've recommended them to our family & friends and will continue to do so.
  Jana 08/28/2017
I love QC Auto, my whole family takes their vehicles there. Derek and the whole staff are very personable and knowledgeable. They do great quality work and are reasonable. QC Auto is very honest and they never try to get you to fiix everything like other places, they just fix what needs to been done and they do not pressure you. QC Auto is the only place I will take my vehicle, I always have peace of mind when leaving there.
  Connie 08/17/2017
  Ryan 08/04/2017
Derek and the crew always take great care of me!!!
  Amalie 08/03/2017
Good work. The car is running well. Thanks!
  Rosetta 07/13/2017
  Jeff 07/05/2017
Great team & honest service.
  Crispin 06/23/2017
outstanding service every time i go. i operate my own transportation service called QC Transporter.inc and if i every have an emergency like an axle break or lower control arm as happens often here in the quad cities due to the major potholes derek is there ready and willing to help me get back on the road asap 99% of the time he gets me in and fixed an back driving that day and if he has to go the next day thats ony because they are so busy because they are that good at their job that everyone wants them to work on their car but derek he knows time is money for my business however does not need to push me to the front of the line because his team is just that dam good and fast so thank you QC auto for the phenomenal work you guys do an getting back on road .........the transporter
  Jim / Jessica 06/22/2017
Everyone is always professional, honest and efficient. No complaints here.
  Sandra 06/15/2017
love the service and advise I get
  Randy 06/04/2017
I was able to get in that day and while I was at lunch they had my car fixed They did a great job Randy Slater
  Jeff 05/18/2017
I receive better service at QC Auto than I do when I see my doctor! They really know how to treat their customers. Always personable & professional, honest and accurate and willing to go the distance to make sure everything works the way it's supposed to.
  Lori 05/18/2017
The work was done quickly.
  Daniel 04/27/2017
  Doug 04/27/2017
Derek and his team of mechanics have serviced my vehicles for over 20 years. They have been professional in their work performance and competitively priced since I started using their services. I highly recommend them to anyone needing their vehicle serviced.
  Ray 04/21/2017
An appointment was set up to have our rear brakes changed at our convenience. After leaving our vehicle for service, we were notified of the work that needed to be done and the charge. We have always been completely satisfied with the work performed at this location.
  Susan 04/13/2017
QC Auto Service in Moline were great. They one didn't treat me like I was a female and didn't know what I was talking about. They were very pleasant, honest and dependable. I contacted them very sure as to what work needed to be done because a previous mechanic already evaluated my truck and gave us a quote. We were just hoping for a cheaper quote. They easily could have replaced what I had asked and charged me $600plus just fulfilling my request, but they advised me that was not the issue to our problem. We were very skeptical in trusting them, but we did. They fixed the issue, AND it only cost us $275. They were honest and that is my trust!! My experience on my first visit, YES, I would recommend anyone to them. Not to mention they didn't seem overly priced as most places. THANK YOU QC Auto Service-Moline
Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
309-762-5008
near by local auto car shop
2705 38th Ave
Moline, IL 61265
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo