We are highly recommended by verified reviews


QC Auto Service-Moline
309-762-5008
2705 38th Ave
Moline, IL 61265
41.477308 -90.499597
http://qcautomoline.mechanicnet.com/
4.90/5.00 average rating
135 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Sandra 11/30/2017
great service and great people , always so polite and ready to help me with my needs
  Dan 11/16/2017
Excellent and fast service every time.
  Earney 11/02/2017
Great service!!
  Matthew 10/31/2017
Had a ton of stuff to fix on my car -- Alternator, Power steering pump/leak, oil leak, tie rod, bushing, bearing, control arm, alignment, rotors & pads.... they got it done in 2 days and a couple hundred under the original estimate... Thanks again guys!
  Marie & Mike 10/26/2017
the time was taken to check my car out and to figure the problems out no work was done till i received a call. My car is running very well and her pick up and go is now lots better for a 16 year old car
  Mike 10/19/2017
Always upfront and honest about cost, sometimes even will negotiate prices. Excellent service
  Ramon 10/14/2017
VERY GREAT PEOPLE, THEY ARE HONEST , RELIABLE i WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND QC AUTO.
  David 09/29/2017
  Paul&Debbie 09/22/2017
It doesn't get any better than QC Auto Service-Moline! We've recommended them to our family & friends and will continue to do so.
  Jana 08/28/2017
I love QC Auto, my whole family takes their vehicles there. Derek and the whole staff are very personable and knowledgeable. They do great quality work and are reasonable. QC Auto is very honest and they never try to get you to fiix everything like other places, they just fix what needs to been done and they do not pressure you. QC Auto is the only place I will take my vehicle, I always have peace of mind when leaving there.
  Connie 08/17/2017
  Ryan 08/04/2017
Derek and the crew always take great care of me!!!
  Amalie 08/03/2017
Good work. The car is running well. Thanks!
  Rosetta 07/13/2017
  Jeff 07/05/2017
Great team & honest service.
  Crispin 06/23/2017
outstanding service every time i go. i operate my own transportation service called QC Transporter.inc and if i every have an emergency like an axle break or lower control arm as happens often here in the quad cities due to the major potholes derek is there ready and willing to help me get back on the road asap 99% of the time he gets me in and fixed an back driving that day and if he has to go the next day thats ony because they are so busy because they are that good at their job that everyone wants them to work on their car but derek he knows time is money for my business however does not need to push me to the front of the line because his team is just that dam good and fast so thank you QC auto for the phenomenal work you guys do an getting back on road .........the transporter
  Jim / Jessica 06/22/2017
Everyone is always professional, honest and efficient. No complaints here.
  Sandra 06/15/2017
love the service and advise I get
  Randy 06/04/2017
I was able to get in that day and while I was at lunch they had my car fixed They did a great job Randy Slater
  Jeff 05/18/2017
I receive better service at QC Auto than I do when I see my doctor! They really know how to treat their customers. Always personable & professional, honest and accurate and willing to go the distance to make sure everything works the way it's supposed to.
Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
309-762-5008
near by local auto car shop
2705 38th Ave
Moline, IL 61265
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo